View this email in your browser

FREE PhotoLive Expo Event

Dave Le May ACS and the Sony FX9

"Tales of a Cinematographer"
PhotLive Expo are offering ACSWA Members a free complimentary pass to Dave Le May ACS' Talk on Cinematography, Films and working with the Sony FX9 

PhotoLive Expo have extended a last minute welcome to ACSWA Members giving a FREE Eventbrite pass to anyone interested. It's super short notice so just email Saul from Camera Electronic and he will email you the Free Eventbrite Code. It's a bright and early call of 9am Sunday 1st August 2021 @ ECU Mt Lawley. More details on the Eventbrite page.

Dave Le May ACS will be talking about his recent adventure as DOP on the Feature Film "AVARICE" and his experiences working with the new Cine-Line of Sony cameras the PXW-FX9. Joining Dave will be his 1st AC and Focus Puller Ben Berkhout and the FX9 used on the film along with the exciting new raw combination of the FX6 the new Atomos Ninja V+ raw recorder-monitor. This lovely camera kit was kindly donated by Location Equipment


Date: SUNDAY 1st AUGUST 2021

Time: 09:00am-09:40am 

Venue: PhotoLive Expo - Edith Cowan University, Mt Lawley Campus

Info: This is a FREE event for ACS Members only. Bookings via email to Saul from Camera Electronic and he will email you the Eventbrite Code.

Western Australia Gold Sponsor
WA Screen Academy logo

National Major Sponsor
Fujifilm Australia logo

National Platinum Sponsors
Black Magic Design logo        Canon logo        Panasonic logo        Panavision logo        Silver Track Digital logo
Sony logo        The Post Lounge logo

National Gold Sponsors
AFTRS logo        ARRI Australia logo        C R Kennedy logo        Kayell Australia logo        Leitz Cine Wetzlar logo
Lemac logo        Lighthouse Rentals logo        Miller Australia logo        Showreel Finder logo        SUNSTUDIOS logo
VA Hire logo        Well Above logo

National ACS CineKids Sponsor
Videocraft logo

National Bronze Sponsors
Blonde Robot logo        Camerahire logo        Dragon Image logo        Mark Robinson Motion Control logo        RED logo
Rosco logo        Rotor Head logo        Sura logo        TecArt logo        Vimo Cine logo

National Supporters
AACTA logo        Black Bishop logo        MPIBS logo        NFSA logo        Stage & Screen logo

Western Australian Branch
Australian Cinematographers Society

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.