Major National Sponsor

National Platinum Sponsors

National Gold Sponsors

National Bronze Sponsors

National Awards Partners

We are giving away a handful of free tickets to a MIFF Event this Saturday July 27th at 4pm

MIFF have very kindly offered guild members some free tickets to "Talking Pictures - Ivan Sen & Aaron Pedersen: All Roads Lead" event discussing Mystery Road and other projects.

"Emerging with each new film as one of Australia’s most accomplished auteurs, Ivan Sen (Toomelah, MIFF 2011; Beneath Clouds) returns to MIFF in 2013 as writer, director, DOP, editor and composer for Mystery Road, starring Aaron Pedersen, Hugo Weaving, Ryan Kwanten and Jack Charles. Join Ivan and Aaron in conversation with Christine Olsen as they talk around Ivan's body of work realising his vision for Mystery Road."

For a free ticket, here is the deal:

1. If you have NOT yet paid your membership renewal, just go ahead and pay it and then email Warwick Field to let him know. Be fast. First 3 to renew and email get free tickets. One per member.

2. Now, that's not fair for members who have already paid. Members who have PAID their 2014 renewal, thank you, and the first 3 to email Warwick Field will get a free ticket. One per member.

Be sure to state in the email whether you are a RENEWED or PAID member.

Winners will be announced tomorrow.

This is one of the privileges of ACS Membership.

Email link below "Editor of POV"

The ACS thanks MIFF for their generosity. Be sure to go along to many MIFF Events. It is a festival not to be missed.

Email the editor of POV »


You have received this correspondence because you are a member or affiliate of the ACS.
If you do NOT wish to receive correspondence from the ACS Victorian Branch, please got to
and log in with your membership profile to modify your eNews options.

ACS Website »

The Australian Cinematographers' Society

Look us up on Facebook »

If you're not a friend yet, Like us

Visit the Victorian Branch Webpage »

Visit the Victorian Website


We gratefully acknowledge the support of our Sponsors




© 2019 Australian Cinematographers Society