View this email in your browser

Victorian National Winners On The Apple Box + AGM

Join ACS Victoria on July the 20th for an On The Apple Box with the 2021 Victorian National Award winners.

Joining us will be Cesar Salmeron-Hoving and Cameron Morley with their winning entry Chromatopia - Black, Gerald Thompson with their winning entry Rebooted, Joel Egan with their winning entry Rival - Zerafa and Sherwin Akbarzadeh with their winning entry Mercedes-Benz EQS - Lewis Hamilton.

We will view their winning entries and there will be an opportunity to ask questions about their projects.
Beforehand we will be hosting our annual AGM starting at 6:30pm, if you do not wish to attend the AGM the
On the Apple Box event will begin around 7pm.

If you wish to nominate yourself or someone else for a position on the Victorian Committee then please do so at the link at the bottom.

The event will be at the Montague Hotel (355 Park St, South Melbourne VIC 3205) with the AGM starting at 6:30pm and the On the Apple Box starting at around 7pm.

Please join us if you can to support and view the incredible work of our very talented Victorian cinematographers.

If you would like to attend, then please register at the link below.

Please note due to the unpredictable schedules of our guests there may be a chance that one or more may not be able to attend the event.

OTAB Registration
AGM Nomination Form

WIFT Victoria Xmas in July 

We still have some tickets left to the WIFT Victoria Christmas in July event. The event is free and if you would like to attend, please email with your details.

WHEN: Wednesday July 21, 6-10pm
WHERE: State of Grace: 27 King Street, Melbourne
PRICE: Donations welcome

Upcoming Events

Noise 35mm Screening with Q&A - Will be rescheduled, stay tuned
Awards Entries Open - 1st of August
55th Annual ACS Victoria and Tasmania Awards - 13th of November
Noise Screening Bookings

Victoria Gold Sponsors
Freelancers Promotions logo        Soundfirm logo

Victoria Silver Sponsors
Backlot Studios logo        Digital Pigeon logo        MEAA logo

Victoria Bronze Sponsors
Aerial Vision logo        The Vision House logo

Victoria Supporter
Film Victoria logo

National Major Sponsor
FUJIFILM Australia logo

National Platinum Sponsors
Black Magic Design logo        Canon logo        Panasonic logo        Panavision logo        Silver Track Digital logo
Sony logo        The Post Lounge logo

National Gold Sponsors
AFTRS logo        ARRI Australia logo        C R Kennedy logo        Kayell Australia logo        Leitz Cine Wetzlar logo
Lemac logo        Lighthouse Rentals logo        Miller Australia logo        Showreel Finder logo        SUNSTUDIOS logo
VA Hire logo        Well Above logo

National ACS CineKids Sponsor
Videocraft logo

National Bronze Sponsors
Blonde Robot logo        Camerahire logo        Dragon Image logo        RED logo        Rosco logo
Rotor Head logo        Sura logo        Vimo Cine logo

National Supporters
AACTA logo        Black Bishop logo        MPIBS logo        NFSA logo        Stage & Screen logo

Victorian Branch
Australian Cinematographers Society

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.