View this email in your browser

2022 Vic/Tas Annual Awards for Cinematography

Saturday 12th November 6.00pm

Conversation Quarter at the State Library of Victoria
We hope you're ready for a fun evening! The ACS can't wait to welcome you to the wonderful Conversation Quarter at the State Library of Victoria. Tickets will be available while they last and right up to the event however if you are unable to attend in person why not tune in via our livestream link attached below.

As a note, closest parking open 24/7 is QV which is right by the State Library. Night/weekend parking is a flat rate of $12! Travel safe and see you soon!
Our MC this year will be the talented Victorian comedian Annie Louey. Annie is known for her blunt delivery but also the kind of mischievous charm that means she usually gets away with it. Annie has been featured on Channel 10’s The Project, ABC’s China Tonight, Channel 31’s Rediscover Victoria and has worked as a writer on the ABC's Rosehaven.
Our Guest of Honour will be legendary actress and speaking circuit favourite Kerry Armstrong. Her illustrious career spans theatre, television and film, with Kerry historically winning two AACTA awards in the same year - for her performance as Heather Jelly in ABC original TV series Seachange and for the role of Sonja in acclaimed feature film Lantana from director Ray Lawrence.

Kerry can next be seen in the NBCUniversal/Stan Australia series Joe vs Carole.

Event details & Booking Link:

Saturday 12th November at 6:00pm
Conversation Quarter - State Library of Victoria
328 Swanston Street, Melbourne
Book your tickets HERE

Victoria Gold Sponsor
Soundfirm logo

Victoria Silver Sponsors
Backlot Studios logo        Digital Pigeon logo        Shotclass logo

Victoria Bronze Sponsors
Freelancers Promotions logo        The Vision House logo

Victoria Supporter
Australian Teachers of Media (ATOM) logo

National Major Sponsor
Fujifilm Australia logo

National Diamond Sponsor
Creamsource logo

National Platinum Sponsors
Black Magic Design logo        Canon logo        Cutting Edge logo        Panavision logo        Silver Track Digital logo
Sony logo

National Gold Sponsors
AFTRS logo        Aputure logo        ARRI Australia logo        C R Kennedy logo        EIZO logo
Kayell Australia logo        Leitz Cine Wetzlar logo        Lemac logo        Miller Australia logo        Rosco logo
Showreel Finder logo        SUNSTUDIOS logo        VA Hire logo        Well Above logo        XM2 logo

National ACS CineKids Sponsor
Videocraft logo

National Bronze Sponsors
Camerahire logo        Kino Flo Lighting Systems logo        Nanlux logo        Panasonic logo        RED logo
Sura logo        TecArt logo        Vimo Cine logo

National Supporters
AACTA logo        Black Bishop logo        MPIBS logo        NFSA logo        Stage & Screen logo

Victorian Branch
Australian Cinematographers Society

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.