View this email in your browser


2nd August 2022
ACS NSW Branch
Annual General Meeting
to be held on
Thursday 18th August at 6.30pm

ACS HQ: Level 2, 26 Ridge Street, North Sydney.
via Zoom using the details below
Followed by drinks, a bite to eat and general get-together.
NSW Branch AGM Zoom link CLICK HERE
Meeting ID: 872 4103 1835
Passcode: 870155
One tap mobile
+61871501149,,87241031835# Australia
+61280156011,,87241031835# Australia

Proxy voting form HERE
Proxy voting forms must be recieved more than 48 hours prior to the start of the AGM. Please send to Aleksei Vanamois using the contact details below.
Nominate for the NSW Committee
for 2022/23

Nominations are now open for those wishing to join the
NSW Branch Committee for the coming year.

Please complete the nomination form using the button below and return to branch secretary Aleksei Vanamois by email:

or by POST:

A. Vanamois
Level 2, 26 Ridge Street, NORTH SYDNEY NSW 2060

NSW Comittee Nomination Form 2022-2023

With ALL positions being declared vacant, nominations are called for the following positions:

State President, 2x Vice Presidents, Secretary, Assistant Secretary, Treasurer, Assistant Treasurer, and regular Committee Members.

Your form will need to be supported by a corporate member, defined as a current member from the following categories: full, active, retired, life or accredited.
Deadline for submission of Nomination Forms is
11.59pm Wednesday 10th August

We look forward to seeing you there!


As you think about all of your upcoming projects...

we ask you to be mindful
& think about who is in your crew...

To check out the
ACS National & NSW INSTAGRAM accounts click the respective icons below:

New South Wales Platinum Sponsor
Rotor Head logo

New South Wales Gold Sponsors
Cinoptix logo        Southern Cross Cameras Australia logo

New South Wales Silver Sponsors
Adept Turnkey logo        AJK Grips logo        Blue Post logo        Film Graphics logo        Macquarie Commercial Finance logo
Spectrum Films logo

National Major Sponsor
Fujifilm Australia logo

National Diamond Sponsor
Creamsource logo

National Platinum Sponsors
Black Magic Design logo        Canon logo        Panasonic logo        Panavision logo        Silver Track Digital logo
Sony logo        The Post Lounge logo

National Gold Sponsors
AFTRS logo        ARRI Australia logo        C R Kennedy logo        Kayell Australia logo        Leitz Cine Wetzlar logo
Lemac logo        Miller Australia logo        Rosco logo        Showreel Finder logo        SUNSTUDIOS logo
VA Hire logo        Well Above logo        XM2 logo

National ACS CineKids Sponsor
Videocraft logo

National Bronze Sponsors
Blonde Robot logo        Camerahire logo        Mark Robinson Motion Control logo        RED logo        Rotor Head logo
Sura logo        TecArt logo        Vimo Cine logo

National Supporters
AACTA logo        Black Bishop logo        MPIBS logo        NFSA logo        Stage & Screen logo

New South Wales Branch
Australian Cinematographers Society
Level 2, 26 Ridge Street, NORTH SYDNEY, NSW 2060

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.