2014 NSW & ACT Awards Bulletin


Major National Sponsor

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

National Supporters

2014 NSW & ACT Annual Awards for Cinematography

Reserve your seating now - Only a week and a half to go

If you haven’t already done so, reserve your seat now - it's only a week and a half until the 2014 NSW & ACT Annual Awards for Cinematography.

We are thrilled to announce that Dr George Miller AO will be our Guest of Honour and
Ray Martin AO
will be our Master of Ceremonies.

$125 (including GST) will reserve your spot at a great night. Get together over drinks and dinner with your peers and see the best of their work.

The venue: Sydney Masonic Centre, corner Goulburn and Castlereagh Streets.
The time: 6:30pm Saturday November 8th.
Dress Code:
Ladies - "after five"
Gentlemen - "smart, ties optional"

Bookings can be made online but get in now as sales close the evening of Thursday November 6th.

Reserve your Awards seating here »

APDG Awards 2014

The Australian Production Designers Guild will soon be celebrating the achievements of their members at the APDG Awards 2014. The APDG commends the achievements of design practitioners from film, television, stage, event and interactive multimedia industries. 

Gretel Killeen will host this year’s red carpet, black tie event where 21 categories plus 3 featured awards will be presented for excellence. Celebrate with APDG at the APDG Awards.

ACS members are welcome to attend.

Monday November 24th
Event Cinema Bondi Junction

Tickets are on sale through Event Cinemas.

Purchase your tickets here »

Keep up to date with ACS news via Facebook

ACS Facebook page »

ACS National Headquarters
Level 2, 26 Ridge Street,
North Sydney
NSW 2060
Ph: 02 8920 8535

HQ Manager: David Lewis ACS email
Assistant HQ Manager: Richard Wilmot email


You have received this correspondence because you are a member or affiliate of the ACS.
If you wish NOT to receive correspondence from the ACS NSW branch, please got to http://cinematographer.org.au/_manage/member/user.asp
and log in with your membership profile to modify your correspondence options.

Website Members Login »


Platinum Sponsor

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

© 2019 Australian Cinematographers Society