ACS NSW Membership Renewal Reminder

Thanks to all members who have renewed their membership. If you have not yet got around to it, please do so ASAP.

You should have received the eNews information contained below advising you that your Annual Membership Renewal may now be due. Membership Cards will be printed soon and members who aren't financial may miss out on the card and its privileges. Also bear in mind that our Awards are in November and to be eligible to enter your work you MUST BE FINANCIAL. 

Payment Options for NSW Members for 2011/2012 

You should have recently received a National eNews titled "Membership Renewals Now Due" from our President, Ron Johanson ACS relating to Membership Renewals.

Renewals can be done simply on the ACS website if you wish to use your Credit Card to pay. Please note that if you have recently joined you will not be required to renew your membership until 30/6/2012.

Simply log on with your Username & Password. Please check your details are correct and update if necessary.On the right side of your page you will see your Membership Type, your Membership Status and a Renew Now blue link. Click on Renew Now and you will be asked to enter your Username & Password again at the top of the page and select your Membership Type, then continue to enter your credit card details if that's how you wish to pay.

Alternatively you can pay your renewal by Cheque made out to "Australian Cinematographers Society". Please be sure to include your name with the remittance. The cheque should be mailed to: 

ACS NSW Treasurer
PO Box 207
You may also pay by Direct Credit to ACS NSW. The branch bank account details are:
BSB: 032-085
A/C No: 255091

Please be sure to include your name in the electronic transfer.     

If you have not received the National eNews from Ron please contact either David Lewis or David Burr by email 

Contact D Lewis

Contact D Burr

Once again, while you are logged into your ACS account please check that all your details are correct and up to date. 

Kind regards,


ACS NSW Sponsors

© 2019 Australian Cinematographers Society