View this email in your browser
The Australian Cinematographers Society 

Level 2, 26 Ridge Street
North Sydney   NSW  2060

2020 Annual General Meeting
The Australian Cinematographers Society

10:30am (AEST)
Sunday  17th May 2020
Financial Corporate Members are welcome to observe the proceedings and can add their name to the Zoom invitation by contacting the link below.

Please note that under the articles of the ACS those attending who can vote are the State presidents and those selected from the state committees to be delegates.
If you wish to raise any item for inclusion on the agenda could you please contact your state president.
The business to be conducted will include the National President’s report, Treasurers Report, Election of Officers and General Business.

Due to the current situation the meeting will be held via Zoom 
The ACS AGM Zoom Meeting Link
Please note that the state presidents and delegates just to need to click the above  link to join the meeting.
Meeting ID: 889 3279 9117
Password: 927180
Calvin Gardiner ACS 
National Secretary 
Australian Cinematographers Society

Email any questions / enquires to the National Secretary or Branch President via links below:
National Secretary/ President NSW Branch: Calvin Gardiner ACS
President ACT Branch: Miguel Gallagher
President NT Branch : Andrew Hyde
President QLD Branch : Erika Addis
President SA Branch: Ernie Clark ACS
President TAS Branch: Peter Curtis
President VIC Branch: Ellery Ryan ACS
President WA Branch: David Le May ACS

National Major Sponsor
FUJIFILM Australia logo

National Platinum Sponsors
Atomos logo        Black Magic Design logo        Canon logo        LaCie logo        Panasonic logo
Panavision logo        Silver Track Digital logo        Sony logo

National Gold Sponsors
AFTRS logo        ARRI Australia logo        C R Kennedy & Company PTY LTD logo        Gear Head logo        Kaleidoscope Digital logo
Kayell Australia logo        Leitz Cine Wetzlar logo        Lemac logo        Showreel Finder logo        SUNSTUDIOS logo
The Post Lounge logo        VA Hire logo        Well Above logo

National ACS CineKids Sponsor
Videocraft logo

National Silver Sponsors
Miller Australia logo        Rosco logo        Rotor Head logo

National Bronze Sponsors
Blonde Robot logo        Camerahire logo        Dragon Image logo        EE Group logo        Kino Flo Lighting Systems logo
RED logo        Sura logo        Vimo Cine logo

National Supporters
AACTA logo        Black Bishop logo        MPIBS logo        NFSA logo        Stage & Screen logo
The Production Book logo

Copyright © 2020 Australian Cinematographers Society, All rights reserved.

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list.

Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp